M6982496
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5 photo_6
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 2 weeks ago)

views this month: 66
adds to favorites: 64

I am a: 58-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Cancer Cancer
located in: Minsk, Belarus
looking for: 58 - 65-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Activity partner
Travel partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Green
hair color: Blonde
body type: Athletic
height: 5' 7'' (170cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Engineering
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Russian (Native)
English (Native)
Polish (Native)
interests: Cars, Water Sports, Winter Sports, Computers, Swimming, Nature, Rock Music, Reading

General information:
I am easygoing, kind and loving. I am 58 yeas old, 1. 70 m, 66 kg, blond hair, green eyes, sportive and I like an active life. I'm an engineer, now retired. I like nature, swimming, skiing, traveling, cooking, reading, sharing a good movie, music, socializing and making new friends. I want to meet a real man for serious relationship.

Appearance:
I am 1. 70 m, 66 kg, blond hair, green eyes, sportive and like an active life. My dress style for the occasion is casual, sportive, conservative or modern.

Looking for:
I am looking for a man - with good sense of humor, tactful, careful, to share our lives together. Seeking for a relationship based on trust, respect and love, to be happy together and to enjoy.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches