M6983592
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 1

Private password:

I am a: 44-year-old man
zodiac sign: Aquarius Aquarius
located in: Omsk, Russia
looking for: 36 - 44-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Activity partner
race: Other
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Grey
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: Slender
height: 5' 10'' (178cm)
religion: None/Agnostic
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: I want to quit
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Construction
welder,driver, bricklayer,painter, drywall,
education: I'll tell you later
languages: Russian (Native)
English (Native)
interests: Arts, Camping, Movies, Nature, Pop Music, Reading, Swimming, Travelling, Walking, Winter Sports, World Music, Cars, Classical Music, Computers, Cooking, Dancing, Fishing, Food, Literature

General information:
My name is Mikhail ( Michael ). I am 43. I live in the city of Omsk, Siberia, Russia. I am divorced. I have son - we live separately.I really enjoy cooking. I am learning English. I teach higher economics on my own. I am really interested in everything new, I love music, I love fishing, I love to travel

Appearance:
My height is 180 cm approximately, model hair, body size is not thick, my best functions are ingenuity, learnability is the utmost tactfulness, loyalty. The style of clothes is ordinary everyday.

Looking for:
In relationships, I am looking for honesty, sincerity, decency, relationships, sex, children, family, family, family, family, for me family-support is important — a person who will be with me next to trouble and joy homely, honest, affectionate, loved. I have a lot of fishing. I have something to tell, it doesn’t matter where my second half lives, so long as it is cozy, the house has a cozy atmosphere, love, family, children..

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches