M6984360
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 2 weeks ago)

views this month: 74
adds to favorites: 5

I am a: 48-year-old man
zodiac sign: Pisces Pisces
located in: Shelbyville, Tennessee, United States
looking for: 34 - 54-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 4
eye color: Hazel
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: Thick
height: 6' 0'' (183cm)
religion: Christian / Protestant
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Sales & Marketing
education: Some College
languages: English (Native)
Spanish (Some)
interests: Alternative Music, Arts, Travelling, Walking, Astrology, Charity, Cooking, Gym, Movies, Museums, Reading, Shopping

General information:
I love to smile, have fun with life, big sense of humor and really enjoy life! I’m a positive person and hope to help others enjoy life and a smile along the way as well!

Appearance:
Like modern styles in clothing and trends. My friends say that I have a fun big Smile! You can see my pictures of how I look.

Looking for:
Love to travel and have been to and seen many countries, always open to new different adventures. I Believe in treating others as you'd want to be treated and I am a bit old fashioned in treating a lady like a lady! Christian, very Professional, I work in Commercial Real Estate, Affectionate, Humorous, neat clean appearance, very down to earth, and understanding. Love children and family is the most importantce in life! I'd enjoy finding that special someone, a friend that we could develop into more one day! I’m truly only seeking a serious relationship! None of us needs games, drama or scams in our life! I look forward to hearing from you and wish everyone the best in their journey!

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches