M6985071
man

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 1

I am a: 43-year-old man
zodiac sign: Aries Aries
located in: Townsville, Queensland, Australia
looking for: 49 - 100-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Business partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: 1
eye color: Green
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 6' 0'' (183cm)
religion: Christian / Other
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Construction
education: College Grad
languages: English (Native)
interests: Baseball, Basketball, Movies, Museums, Nature, Reading, Shopping, Theatre, Camping, Cooking, Cycling, Dancing, Fishing, Food, Gardening, Gym

General information:
i am a hardworking man and a philanthropist. I am an open to life type of person, understand the core values of life, i have a keen thirst to learn. I believe every person in the world is unique so I am not an exception. I am a very romantic and affectionate woman who loves to hold hands, and walk in town with my man. I am a man who knows what he wants. I am honest, loving, caring, hardworking, trustworthy, positive, sincere and goal-oriented person. I have a pure and sincere heart, i don't drink, smoke nor do drugs. I lead an active lifestyle. I like to watch movies play tennis, swimming, cycling, bowling, camping, fishing, hunting and traveling

Appearance:
i like to look good and to dress classic

Looking for:
I am looking for a woman who will become my friend, my lover and of course my soul mate. A woman who i can express myself with and enjoy every moment of life with. A matured woman who knows what she wants in a relationship, a woman who is loving, caring, understanding, supportive, communicative with a good sense of humor, someone who will respect and appreciate me for who i am and not hesitate to correct me when am wrong. I believe communication is the key to every relationship

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches