M6985091
photo_1 photo_2
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 41-year-old man
zodiac sign: Gemini Gemini
located in: Arlington, Texas, United States
looking for: 21 - 41-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: Hispanic/Latino
marital status: Divorced
children: 1
eye color: Brown
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 5' 11'' (180cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Self-employed
education: High School Grad
languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Native)
interests: Alternative Music, Arts, Classical Music, Cooking, Country Music, Cycling, Dance Music, Dancing, Fishing, Food, Football, Gardening, Astrology, Hunting, Latin Music, Literature, Motor Racing, Mountaineering, Movies, Museums, Nature, New Age Music, Pop Music, Athletics, Racket Sports, Reading, Rock Music, Sailing, Shopping, Swimming, Theatre, Travelling, Walking, Water Sports, Baseball, World Music, Basketball, Camping, Cars, Charity, Christian Music

General information:
I live in Texas. I enjoy all outdoor activities. I love to travel. My favorite place to go is a beach in the Caribbean. I am a gentleman and a romantic.

Appearance:
I am average height, 5’11. I have dark black straight hair. I have a great sense of humor. I am very outgoing and easy to get along with. I enjoy listening to many types of music. I enjoy staying active

Looking for:
I am looking for a serious long term relationship. I am looking for a woman who is kind hearted, compassionate, truthful, honest, and faithful. Must have a good sense of humor and like to travel.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches