M6985343
Hello!
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 1
adds to favorites: 0

Private password:

I am a: 59-year-old man
zodiac sign: Aries Aries
located in: Umeå, Sweden
looking for: 21 - 49-year-old woman
relationship: Romance
race: Asian
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Black
hair color: a little grey
body type: Average
height: 5' 8'' (173cm)
religion: I'll tell you later
drinking: I'll tell you later
smoking: Light/social smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Other
education: Some College
languages: Bengali (Native)
English (Spoken and Written)
Hindi (Spoken only)
interests: Astrology, Cooking, Travelling, World Music, Yoga, Country Music, Cycling, Dance Music, Food, Gardening, Movies, Singing, Swimming

General information:
My Name is Naser Nabi. E. Personality: Mingle Minded & entertaing. I spend my time watching comedy show, world news, watching swdish TV serials & Hollywood movies, my hobbies cooking asian & indian dishes, presently unemployed but under arbetslivresur program. No family here in Sweden, I live alone, Before I was working with garments export & quality control in BD. Normally I have friends in Umeå city. I did travels many country in EU. I grew up in Bangladesh & India. My mom & dad they are from Indian race, so genetically I am from Indian race.

Appearance:
As stated hereinafter.

Looking for:
More or less equvalent to my age.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches