M6985977
women

(Online last month)

views this month: 1
adds to favorites: 1

I am a: 34-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Scorpio Scorpio
located in: Miami, Florida, United States
looking for: 51 - 60-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Business partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Blue
hair color: Blonde
body type: Thick
height: 5' 7'' (170cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Self-employed
sales
education: Some College
languages: English (Native)
interests: Boxing, Camping, Pop Music, Religion, Shopping, Swimming, Theatre, Travelling, Walking, Classical Music, Computers, Cooking, Country Music, Food, Jazz Music, Movies, Museums

General information:
well i'm 34 single never been married no kids 5'7 tall blue eyes blonde hair i live in florida im self employed i'm into sales looking for someone who's interested in a serious relationship i spend most of time working and i also like to take a break and relax i like the outdoors and i enjoy a little bit of indoors too, camping, cooking, traveling, going the beach, playing pool, bowling, picnics, walking on the beach holding hands with man i also like to stay home watch good movies cuddling and snuggling on the couch with my man

Appearance:
5'7 tall i weigh 91 kg (201 lb) blonde hair i'm a thick woman i'm curvy my best features is my face and my body as for my clothing style it depend on my mood

Looking for:
well i'm looking for a very hard working person someone is not stingy a man who knows how to take care of his woman i'm looking for a pervert if u are the type who likes naughty talk i'm not the woman for you now don't get me wrong i like to have sex for real than talk about it i like to go places with my man a very passionate and affectionate woman i like to holds hands in public kiss my man and show the world how i love him

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches