M6986113
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Now Online!)

views this month: 144
adds to favorites: 16

I am a: 70-year-old man
zodiac sign: Pisces Pisces
located in: Walnut, California, United States
looking for: 70 - 85-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: 1
eye color: Blue
hair color: White / Grey
body type: Average
height: 5' 7'' (170cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Engineering
Business
education: I'll tell you later
languages: English (Native)
interests: Alternative Music, Baseball, Basketball, Cars, Computers, Cooking, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf

General information:
I am a fun loving person living alone for 9 years now and looking for that special woman that we can both be sharing this later part of our lives together. I am like what I do as my profession. And the things that I like to do when I am having my free time include, watching TV, Reading, Listening to Music, going to the mall, pitch etc

Appearance:
I am a good looking guy. My am 5. 75 feet tall. Grey hair, and average in body size. I enjoy taking care of myself because it also improves your health. I like a conversation that is mutual. That both benefit. My dressing is a determinant of the climate and the even. My future it is to enjoy the best that this live can offer us.

Looking for:
I am looking for a relationship that we both can be happy.. A relationship that we will be best friends, lover and partners to each other. That special woman having a beautiful heart and not just a beautiful face. That woman that we will both treat each other right the way a partner should treat each other.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches