M6986326
women

(Online 2 weeks ago)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 34-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Gemini Gemini
located in: New York, New York, United States
looking for: 45 - 90-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Goodlove
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Black
hair color: Black
body type: Athletic
height: 5' 6'' (168cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Education & Science
i need a good love
education: Some High School
languages: English (Fluent)
interests: Cooking, Football, Nature, Shopping, World Music

General information:
i started A Child's Academy at Gainesville, FL when i was a kid by then and later on continued to Calvary Baptist Church Schools when i was 6-7yrs... i'm a Christain from the Calvary Baptist Church which is located in Eaglewood at Southwest, FL (Pastor Dennis S. Atkinson is my Pastor )

Appearance:
i wanted to take over my father's work but always feel very sad when i see these innocent women and children been maltreated in news and on the internet well i am here looking for a good love i dont what to be hurt cause i have hurt a lot and i dont what to be hurt anymore.

Looking for:
i am looking for a good man to get married with because i have hurt a lot and i dont what to be hurt anymore, and also i am looking for a good man with such a good heart, someone who is going to be with me everyday and night also someone that will let me feel like a real woman not someone who is going to let me cray everyday

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches