M6986596
man

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 56-year-old man
zodiac sign: Aquarius Aquarius
located in: Pensacola, Florida, United States
looking for: 46 - 88-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
race: I'll tell you later
marital status: Widowed
children: 1
eye color: I'll tell you later
hair color: I'll tell you later
body type: I'll tell you later
height: 5' 7'' (170cm)
religion: I'll tell you later
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Engineering
education: I'll tell you later
languages: English (Native)
interests: Basketball, Charity, Swimming, Theatre, Travelling, World Music, Cooking, Country Music, Cycling, Food, Football, Golf, Movies, Sailing

General information:
I'm Henderson by name, originally from Italy but i have been leaving in Pensacola FL for so long. I'm a father of a lovely son he is in is teenage age, good loving boy. I travel a lot, it's mostly for business, i love my job, reading, riding, soccer, cooking, food. Not too much of a friend keeper wish to change tho. I was a young youth when i moved to the United Sates already a citizen.

Appearance:
I`m 5`11" 190 bls with a athletic build, i'm light skin color, i'm good in engineering fields, i love cooperates, modern and casual wares. I love hanging around kids, good at making them smiles, guess i'm still a kid inside me. I'm a good rider and loves bikes same with cars. In my youthful age i used to play soccer but i was in a local team i love soccer as well.

Looking for:
I'm on here looking for a serious relationship that would lead to marriage, hope to find a lovely woman, that will love me for who i'm and also love my son. Someone who loves to cook, travel, fun to be around with. I'm not a age seeking type i just need a woman with a good heart and mature mind not by her age, ready to addopt her family as my family also.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches