M6986834
man

(Online yesterday)

views this month: 215
adds to favorites: 18

I am a: 54-year-old man
zodiac sign: Aquarius Aquarius
located in: Austin, Texas, United States
looking for: 38 - 65-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Romance
Activity partner
Travel partner
Business partner
race: Other
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Grey
hair color: White / Grey
body type: Average
height: 5' 10'' (178cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Construction
education: Post-Graduate
languages: English (Fluent)
French (Minimal)
Turkish (Minimal)
interests: Charity, Cooking, Religion, Sailing, Shopping, Swimming, Travelling, Walking, Cycling, Food, Football, Golf, Gym, Movies, Nature, Reading

General information:
I’m a simple man with great sense of humor, I enjoy watching movies, going to the beach, visiting new places and most of all I love soccer.. I’m open to try new things with my partner and explore new places together.

Appearance:
I’m an average man with 5’10 tall, I have an average body since I workout two to three times a week. I keep myself simple with a low-cut hairstyle, and lastly I dress according to the occasion and mostly casual.

Looking for:
I’m looking for a kind hearted, loving, caring and understanding partner who loves traveling and exploring. I’m looking for someone who’s open to try new things and who wants a serious relationship which might lead to marriage.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches