M6987475
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online last month)

views this month: 12
adds to favorites: 15

I am a: 30-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Libra Libra
located in: Manila, Philippines
looking for: 30 - 50-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Platonic love
race: Asian
marital status: Single - never married
children: 1
eye color: Brown
hair color: Black
body type: Fit
height: 5' 4'' (163cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Student
education: Some College
languages: Filipino (Native)
English (Fluent)
Swedish (Spoken and Written)
interests: Arts, Cooking, Swimming, Travelling, Water Sports, Food, Gardening, Jazz Music, Movies, Nature, Sailing, Shopping, Singing

General information:
I'm a Pastry Chef by profession. Currently studying International Hospitality Management major in Culinary Arts in able to be a "Chef". I'm a part-time Pastry Instructor in a college school in Manila. I love cooking and baking. I live with my parents, and my daughter lives with me too. I lived in Sweden because I have some relatives there who have their small restaurant and there I studied their language and work.

Appearance:
I'm 5'4". Short hair. Modern-conservative clothing style.

Looking for:
Looking for someone who speaks english. And someone nice and can be a possible true love.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches