M6987758
man

(Online 3 months ago)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 54-year-old man
zodiac sign: Leo Leo
located in: Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
looking for: 45 - 70-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Romance
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 2
eye color: Hazel
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 5' 11'' (180cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Vegetarian
occupation: Self-employed
education: Post-Graduate
languages: English (Fluent)
interests: Arts, Athletics, Computers, Cooking, Country Music, Cricket, Cue Sports, Cycling, Dance Music, Dancing, Fishing, Food, Baseball, Football, Gardening, Golf, Gym, Hunting, Jazz Music, Latin Music, Literature, Martial Arts, Motor Racing, Basketball, Mountaineering, Movies, Museums, Nature, New Age Music, Nightclubs, Politics, Pop Music, Racket Sports, Reading, Boxing, Religion, Rock Music, Sailing, Shopping, Singing, Swimming, Travelling, Walking, Water Sports, Winter Sports, Camping, World Music, Cars, Charity, Christian Music, Classical Music

General information:
I am patient, generous, kind and loving. I'm always optimistic, have a positive attitude for the most part and I like having fun. I like music, theater, film, and art. I love to travel and to go sightseeing. I love museums, romantic dinners, seaside resorts and sunset and I'm a fun loving person who loves to laugh and make others laugh. I always try to enjoy the simple things in life and do nothing for granted. I have a naturally curious mind and love to learn about people s, cultures, and so many other things. To meet someone with different interests they can share with me is a bonus! I read every day from both fiction and fiction for both relaxation and my love for learning. I think life is a long process of learning if we only take the opportunities that come our way! If you are the kind I'm looking for... You find the most honorable intentions with me, You are invited to touch my heart, my mind, my soul and all the senses, and I really hope we will find the most satisfying exchange Which hopefully leads to love and care that I'm looking for.

Appearance:
I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. Most activities I enjoy involve being with people, whether it's a concert, movie, road trip, card or board games, crafts or a party at home.

Looking for:
My ideal match would have to be someone with passion of the outdoors and love to go riding in any weather at the drop of a hats notice be able to express affection in public and be open and honest harsh tell it like it is no holding back. Pull my hair in the heat of the moment and maybe a spanking

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches