M6988139
women

(Online 3 months ago)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 31-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Taurus Taurus
located in: Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
looking for: 40 - 55-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Business partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Green
hair color: Light brown
body type: Average
height: 5' 8'' (173cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Healthcare & Medical
education: College Grad
languages: English (Native)
Danish (Native)
interests: Alternative Music, Camping, Cooking, Cricket, Dance Music, Movies, Reading, Swimming, Travelling, Water Sports

General information:
I am a loyal and caring. I believe that we need to contribute to society and help others. This - as I describe myself. At the same time, my family and friends would describe me as a brave, energetic, love adventure and very, very sweet. I want to break his loneliness and find a good man, who will love me, want to share with me happiness of living together and happy family.

Appearance:
I like listening to music, I love traveling and meeting new people,.. depend on the occasion

Looking for:
I'm looking for one and for all life... Who will be my soul, my heart and my body. The one with whom I share my life should be very sociable. He is cheerful intelligent and attentive! The person I'm looking for will be worthy of my attention! he is a man of my dreams, must be single-minded... and his goal should be for me... to conquer my heart, you need to work a little... are you ready?

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches