M6988626
women

(Online 3 weeks ago)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 35-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Scorpio Scorpio
located in: Kansas City, Missouri, United States
looking for: 50 - 80-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Activity partner
Travel partner
Business partner
Long term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 5' 6'' (168cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Vegetarian
occupation: Self-employed
education: High School Grad
languages: English (Fluent)
Greek (Spoken only)
interests: Arts, Athletics, Martial Arts, Movies, Reading, Rock Music, Sailing, Travelling, Computers, Cooking, Country Music, Dance Music, Dancing, Fishing, Food, Jazz Music

General information:
I am down-to-earth, loving, very respectful, and know how to treat a man. If you are truly looking for a loving, pleasant, cheerful, health-conscious woman that you can have a wonderful, fulfilled life with, then look no further.

Appearance:
Im 5. 6ft 7inch tall, black hair, weight 130lbs, I'm on here to look for a serious long term relationship with a very hard working guy to start friends with that will leads to a serious long term relationship.

Looking for:
I am in search of a good man who had really know all about life and who is ready to settle down with me. Who is ready to share what i have and whom is ready to understand and whom is loving caring honest God fearing and faithful.. I will like to meet someone who is serious in relationship.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches