M6989411
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 2 weeks ago)

views this month: 54
adds to favorites: 15

I am a: 54-year-old man
zodiac sign: Aquarius Aquarius
located in: Tofte, Norway
looking for: 36 - 71-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Romance
Travel partner
Business partner
race: I'll tell you later
marital status: Widowed
children: None
eye color: Grey
hair color: I'll tell you later
body type: Average
height: 5' 10'' (178cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: No Smoking at all
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Self-employed
Architecture
education: College Grad
languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Turkish (Minimal)
interests: Boxing, Camping, Theatre, Travelling, Walking, World Music, Charity, Country Music, Cycling, Fishing, Football, Golf, Shopping, Swimming

General information:
I'm a loving gentle and understanding man with a great sense of humor, a spend my leisure time on reading, walking, swimming, going to the movie and hanging out, I love sports and mostly soccer and swimming or going to the beach. I like traveling and exploring new places and things.

Appearance:
I'm 178cm tall, I like to keep my hair low and I have an average body.. I like to dress casual or according to the occasion or weather. I'm open to try more and new experiences

Looking for:
I'm looking for an honest and understanding woman who will also serve as my best adviser and travel partner. someone who is loving and caring and also must be faithful and like to try new things too, She can be living anywhere in the world.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches