M6989538
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 5 days ago)

views this month: 30
adds to favorites: 12

I am a: 54-year-old man
zodiac sign: Aquarius Aquarius
located in: Copenhagen, Denmark
looking for: 36 - 71-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Romance
Travel partner
Business partner
race: I'll tell you later
marital status: Widowed
children: None
eye color: Grey
hair color: White / Grey
body type: Average
height: 5' 10'' (178cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Self-employed
Architecture
education: College Grad
languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Turkish (Minimal)
interests: Baseball, Basketball, Movies, Sailing, Swimming, Travelling, Walking, World Music, Boxing, Camping, Charity, Cooking, Country Music, Fishing, Football, Golf

General information:
I’m an honest man, with a decent career and strong values. I love to have fun and I enjoy good conversations. I know that good communication’s a foundation for every relationship. So if we’re on the same wavelength, read on. I have a great sense of humor, I'm a great listener. I'm dedicated and committed to making things work. I'm caring, loving and a true partner and a best friend. I love to smile and make people around me happy. I own a beautiful Villa, a nice car and I live all alone with my dog. Family is very important to me, I have a grownup daughter and 2 grandchildren. I have two masters degree in Architecture and structural engineering. Monday through Friday, I work and manage real estate business. So my average workweek involves leading teams. I’m definitely not all work/no play though. My career takes me all over the world, so I’ll make time to explore the glittering streets of Paris, enjoyed my trip to Rome and other beautiful and interesting countries. Basically I love life and I love living life. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurants, laughing, going to church cultural events, and socializing with quality people. Its just better living and sharing life with someone who's worth it. I'm a fan of good music, hardly can do without playing the Organ. Music makes all the difference. I also enjoy dancing. I love meeting people and making others laugh. I love to live an active life and explore. I am very passionate about helping others.

Appearance:
I have an average body and 185cm tall, I dress casually and sometimes modern.... I keep a very simple cut and try to look clean all the time.

Looking for:
I want someone who is sincere, hardworking, loving, caring, patient, king and most of all understanding... I want someone who is not scared of trying new things and traveling.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches