M6990488
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online this month)

views this month: 15
adds to favorites: 4

I am a: 48-year-old man
zodiac sign: Cancer Cancer
located in: Coffs Harbour, New South Wales, Australia
looking for: 18 - 60-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 6' 4'' (193cm)
religion: None/Agnostic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Construction
Supervisor
education: Post-Graduate
languages: English (Native)
interests: Camping, Cooking, Swimming, Travelling, Water Sports, Fishing, Food, Gym, Martial Arts, Movies, Nature, Pop Music, Shopping

General information:
Hello, my name is André. I like to keep fit in many ways wether it’s going to the gym or going for a romantic walk. I’m a Supervisor in the Construction Industry which is quite a satisfying job. I enjoy spending time with family and cooking for loved ones.

Appearance:
I’m a tall man 6’4” (193cms) average build although the gym is slowly making me look fitter. I keep fairly short hair (black but greying on the sides) and occasionally grow a beard, but can be shaved clean if my partner would prefer.

Looking for:
I’m looking for a lady to spend quality time with, a lady that takes pride in her appearance and would like her man to treat her like his queen and with respect. A lady that lives in Australia

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches