M6990929
photo_1 photo_2
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 2
adds to favorites: 12

I am a: 54-year-old man
zodiac sign: Aries Aries
located in: Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania, United States
looking for: 46 - 92-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Activity partner
Travel partner
Business partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Black
body type: Athletic
height: 5' 8'' (173cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Sales & Marketing
education: College Grad
languages: English (Native)
interests: Camping, Cars, Football, Gardening, Golf, Gym, Hunting, Mountaineering, Movies, Museums, Nature, Reading, Christian Music, Rock Music, Shopping, Singing, Swimming, Travelling, Walking, Computers, Cooking, Country Music, Cue Sports, Dancing, Fishing, Food

General information:
Well, I'm a very outgoing person, who loves to dine out travel and enjoy the simple life. Im a hopeless romantic and very affectionate. I have a good sense of humor and I like to make you laugh.

Appearance:
I like to chill out with a good book or watch a movie and its even more fun when you have a special someone to do this with.

Looking for:
I'm just asking you to keep it real and be honest from the beginning; that way, nobody is wasting their time or getting their feelings hurt.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches