M6991961
man

(Online today)

views this month: 36
adds to favorites: 1

I am a: 40-year-old man
zodiac sign: Libra Libra
located in: Durban, Manitoba, Canada
looking for: 40 - 60-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
race: Other
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Black
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 5' 6'' (168cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Vegetarian
occupation: Construction
education: College Grad
languages: English (Fluent)
interests: Alternative Music, Astrology, Fishing, Football, Gym, Jazz Music, Latin Music, Literature, Martial Arts, Mountaineering, Museums, New Age Music, Basketball, Politics, Racket Sports, Reading, Rock Music, Shopping, Swimming, Travelling, Water Sports, World Music, Boxing, Charity, Christian Music, Computers, Country Music, Cue Sports, Dance Music

General information:
well i'm james by name a single guy, never been married no kids. am the first born of my parent we are 3 in the family, i'm a civil engineer by profession i work with a construction firm in California usa, i stays alone, i'm a very simple easy going guy i love my job and i dont play with it........ am here looking for a calm well educated loving caring lady who's really serious and ready to settled down day soon....

Appearance:
well i think am about 5. 67fits height i do last skin cut i love my air style though cause i resemble my father with such look so it doesn't stress my saloon to create or be looking for what to cut or kind style he should cut for to meet up with head shape lol... well clothing style i love putting on casual dress like to be looking simple always mostly times that how i prefer to be looking like.. cause of the nature of my job.. i work most times as a site supervisor so i must be on safety guid in the site so am always on jungle boot and clove and many other savety items like that... so is good be an engineer, i love my way of life and and my profesion means so much to me....

Looking for:
i'm new here on this dating site so am here hooping to hook up with a lady of my choice, a lady who's ready to settled down one day a loving caring lady who's gonna be there all day all night for me a laddy of integrity i will be prays the Lord and give the site admi my testimony if this dream of mine can come to reality its gonna be highly a new stepping stone for me and my generation......

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches