M6992260
man

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 60-year-old man
zodiac sign: Cancer Cancer
located in: Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
looking for: 56 - 76-year-old woman
relationship: Long-term relationship
Friendship
Activity partner
Travel partner
race: Multiracial
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Hazel
hair color: Blonde
body type: Average
height: 6' 1'' (185cm)
religion: Spiritual but not religious
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Self-employed
I am into Mining,Oil and Gas exploration. (Geologist)
education: Post-Graduate
languages: English (Native)
interests: Arts, Charity, Reading, Sailing, Shopping, Swimming, Travelling, Walking, World Music, Classical Music, Cooking, Dancing, Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Jazz Music, Nature

General information:
Happy new year every one, I am currently in Missouri due to the wild fire outbreak in CA but I will be relocating to Palm springs, California next month. To give you a bit more information about myself I shall start by saying I have reached a point in my life that the only dream I would like to fulfill is meeting my loving soul mate, companion, someone with good sense of humor and communication and if it leads to a serious relationship to share life and all it has to offer that would be wonderful. I am a successful semi- retired business man and I am looking forward to retiring permanently when I meet my true companion. I possess good sense of humor, I am described as very intelligent, witty, spontaneous, generous, loving, honest and most of all, one woman man. I have traveled and have also expanded my horizons. I'm fascinated by people, their complexities and the strength of the human spirit. Golfing, Chess playing and Swimming are my passions as well as foreign movies and opera.. I am told that I am younger looking than my years and I would have to agree with that assessment I would say that I look more like 45. Handsome is in the eyes of the beholder but I guess I would go as far as to say that I am confident with my outer appearance. I always welcomes good conversation as I am a man with integrity and honesty. I have been divorced since and am now looking for someone honest, fun, and caring for a long relationship. I enjoy gardening, movies, music, dinners, swimming my pool or on the beach. I am happy but wish to share that happiness with someone with good sense of humor and integrity. I just can't wait to meet the spontaneous woman of my dreams as life is too short to spent all alone. If You really want to know more about me, Don't hesitate to drop me a note and I will rapidly reply to your message. thanks for glancing through my profile.

Appearance:
I would like to meet someone who is good looking both inside and out side.

Looking for:
I'd like to meet someone who shares some of my interests. It doesn't have to be a complete match and differences can sometimes be the 'seasoning' in a relationship but I think there need to be some fundamental similarities in our outlook to life.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches