M6993429
man

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 50-year-old man
zodiac sign: Virgo Virgo
located in: San Diego, California, United States
looking for: 48 - 65-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Romance
Travel partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: None
eye color: Grey
hair color: Black
body type: Athletic
height: 6' 2'' (188cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Light/social smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Legal
education: Post-Graduate
languages: English (Native)
interests: Camping, Charity, Travelling, Walking, Computers, Fishing, Gym, Hunting, Nature, Reading, Shopping, Swimming

General information:
I'm optimistic about this, it's like the lottery... you can't win if you don't play. I'm hoping to find a woman who will want to plan and do things together. I understand that we all have to work and some may work more than others, but, making time to relax is just as important. I smoke occasionally but not drugs, so if you're into that, keep on keeping on. I enjoy the outdoors, which means the first chance I get, I'm out in the woods or go fishing. I believe in conservation and leaving no trace behind when out in the outdoors. I'm just starting to get into kayaking and hoping to buy my first kayak soon. During summer I enjoy being inside... can't beat a nice air conditioned locale. Join me. I've had the pleasure of traveling to Asia, Europe, Africa, the middle-east (not by choice), and the Americas. I now hope to travel more to Mexico and South America. Want to do Columbia and perhaps Argentina. Work: I work a lot sometimes and very free sometimes, been with the US Army for 27 plus years and I do well in that arena. Humor: I have a dry sarcastic sense of humor. If you like "Curb Your Enthusiasm", the "Johnny Carson Show", "Homeland", etc... we'll get along.

Appearance:
I am 6 plus in height, grey or white hair and moderate, slim body size. Something you will love, i promise!! I consider myself as an attractive person, so my face or smile is my best feature. I am someone with a good character. I don't like bad manners. I dress moderately going in line with the moment I found myself. Casual.

Looking for:
I'm looking for someone who is content and happy in life. Someone quirky, laughs a lot -- even at the "wrong" times… basically someone who is not afraid to be her-self. Basically someone with a great sense of humor (well… at least I think I do; sometimes I’m the only one laughing though). I enjoy intellectual conversation and by no means am I an intellectual snob… I just like sharing with whomever I'm with. It’s understandable that all our interests don't overlap, but I will truly make an effort to attending most movies… even the Note Book, all special/key events (to include Black-tie events), and all family events. I am looking for the woman i can do little and simple things to make her happy. Someone who is ready to love and be loved again. Someone who is not living in her past and ready to experience a whole new life full of happiness and true love.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches