M6993551
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 14
adds to favorites: 2

I am a: 62-year-old man
zodiac sign: Sagittarius Sagittarius
located in: Vancouver, Washington, United States
looking for: 30 - 55-year-old woman
relationship: Long-term relationship
Friendship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Hazel
hair color: a little grey
body type: Average
height: 5' 6'' (168cm)
religion: Christian / Other
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Education & Science
education: College Grad
languages: English (Native)
Spanish (Some)
Russian (Some)
interests: Arts, Athletics, Jazz Music, Literature, Movies, Museums, Nature, Reading, Religion, Swimming, Theatre, Travelling, Camping, Christian Music, Cooking, Cycling, Dance Music, Dancing, Food, Gym

General information:
If someone asked me where I'm from I'd have to say the States. But if the question was asked where do I live, it would be Russia since I've lived here for the last 8 years. Humm, personality wise I'd say open, friendly, deep thinker, honest, adventurous and much more. Since I'm a wondering soul it could be that traveling is always in the forefront of my mind. Spending time in nature is my favorite hobby along with hiking, biking and anything else that keeps me outdoors. Being a creative person I love writing, poetry, painting, so pretty much anything that keeps my hands busy. Finally I'm curious about everything so I'm constantly reading everything that I hands on about history, business, science, and anything else that my mind fancies at any given moment.

Appearance:
Okay, I am average in height 5'6", gray hair, hazel eyes, and muscular (carry a little extra weight at the moment). I dress as dictated, when working it always with a tie and coat. Otherwise I like to dress casual. Best feature "smile and eyes".

Looking for:
Truth be told I'm looking for a friend first, what happens afterwards is dependent on how good the communication is. It would be nice if she took good care of herself and hopefully we have a lot in common. The most important thing is that she has an outgoing personality.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches