M6993843
women

(Online last month)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 45-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Pisces Pisces
located in: Hialeah, Florida, United States
looking for: 48 - 88-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: 1
eye color: Black
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: Thick
height: 5' 6'' (168cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Sales & Marketing
education: Some College
languages: English (Fluent)
interests: Arts, Athletics, Museums, Nature, Reading, Religion, Shopping, Swimming, Travelling, Walking, Water Sports, Yoga, Camping, Charity, Christian Music, Classical Music, Cooking, Country Music, Dancing, Literature

General information:
Hi' I'm Kim. An easy going, loving, loyal, honest, so tender and God fearing woman. I have a great sense of humor, so friendly to all who knows me, I love kids and cherished them.. and I'm a mother also, I like to be happy and make people happy too.. I love to see beautiful and smiling faces.. I'm a family oriented woman. I don't lie and never cheats on my partner as I'm a one man woman.

Appearance:
My best feature is my behind. At least that is what I am complemented on the most.

Looking for:
I'm looking for a good, sincere, caring and understanding man.. Someone who knows the worth of having a woman, A man who knows what happiness and love truly means in a relationship. Someone I can confide in and entrust with the whole of me.. A God fearing man.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches