M6993947
photo_1 photo_2
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 3 weeks ago)

views this month: 327
adds to favorites: 27

I am a: 45-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Taurus Taurus
located in: Orange Park, Florida, United States
looking for: 46 - 60-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
race: Other
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Blonde
body type: Average
height: 5' 7'' (170cm)
religion: Christian / Other
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: No Smoking at all
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Self-employed
education: Some College
languages: English (Native)
interests: Alternative Music, Arts, Basketball, Cooking, Cycling

General information:
I'm romantic that loves to laugh and have fun. I'm strong, sensitive, romantic, passionate and affectionate. I'm single with no child. I hope to find my future bride that shares some of the same values and beliefs as I do. The man I'm looking for is emotionally available to give and receive an abundance of love, enjoys traveling, being active, and spending a lot of time together enjoying life. I'm an active person working out 3 times a week and playing golf. I'm sporty, educated, good cook many cuisines, love Mother Nature, love Miami and ocean,, love my family; love to meet my friends every week and have nice glass of wine and good food; love traveling; love art museum's..

Appearance:
Ask me later

Looking for:
Looking for the right man who can trust and spend the rest of my life with.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches