M6994100
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 3
adds to favorites: 30

I am a: 28-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Virgo Virgo
located in: Comber, Ontario, Canada
looking for: 27 - 55-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: Slender
height: 5' 6'' (168cm)
religion: Christian / Orthodox
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Other
education: Post-Graduate
languages: English (Spoken and Written)
interests: Reading

General information:
Very pleased that you visited my profile ))). To show respect for you and save your time, I will introduce myself briefly and wonder. I don't drink and don't smoke or use drugs. I think my life is much better without these "pleasures". I like good weather, sun and sea. I like when I'm in a good mood, and all is to success. I do not tolerate deception and betrayal. I'm just pathologically hate lies. This is the worst of all is that I don't like in a man.

Appearance:
My appearance can be determined by the photo. Pretty. Sexual. Single-minded woman.

Looking for:
I love to have sex with a beloved man. On this site I'm looking for love, and I hope for success... I want to drown in his tenderness, care and affection. Please see my information and let me know. Thank you

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches