M6995087
women

(Online 3 months ago)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 30-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Gemini Gemini
located in: San Francisco, California, United States
looking for: 45 - 99-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Activity partner
Travel partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Separated
children: None
eye color: Grey
hair color: Blonde
body type: Average
height: 4' 11'' (150cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Student
education: I'll tell you later
languages: English (Fluent)
interests: Classical Music, Cooking, Country Music, Dancing, Movies, Pop Music, Singing, Swimming, Travelling, Water Sports

General information:
I'm a Kind of lady who is honest, faithful, romantic, intelligent, witty, fun-loving, athletic. I'm the sort of lady who opens doors and gives up his seat to a Responsible Man. I'm respectful but not meek. I'm gregarious, I can and do strike up conversation with about anyone and enjoy a playful banter. Am simple and real.. i grew up in san fransisco.

Appearance:
I am about 5. 1 feet tall, am a blond lady i do change my hair style though. I have an average and attractive body. i am open to all people. i like to laugh a lot so i do tolerate funny people.

Looking for:
I'm looking for a man who understands that the love that lasts a lifetime is not a feeling but rather a conscious commitment -- a choice.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches