M6995485
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5 photo_6
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 5 days ago)

views this month: 107
adds to favorites: 81

I am a: 42-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Cancer Cancer
located in: Moscow, Russia
looking for: 40 - 65-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Green
hair color: Blonde
body type: Athletic
height: 5' 7'' (170cm)
religion: Christian / Orthodox
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Healthcare & Medical
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Spanish (Some)
French (Minimal)
Russian (Native)
interests: Basketball, Racket Sports, Reading, Swimming, Latin Music, Literature, Museums, Politics, Travelling, Dancing, Football

General information:
I do sports in the fitness room, almost every day I go jogging for 5-6 km., The type of clothing is modern, sporty. I work in a medical company as a manager. I love to travel. Favorite city - Paris. Rest prefer by the sea or ocean.

Appearance:
my height is 170 cm, a sporty type, I like to play volleyball and tennis. I don't know what to write about myself, but, It seems to me that my most positive quality is the absence of laziness. I'm ready for a change in my life

Looking for:
I want to trust my man and give all my love to him. I dream about a good family and meeting my soul mate. Bring love and joy to you. Only a serious relationship. My perception of an ideal relationship: I would like to meet a strong and resolute, kind and honest, gentle, caring man. I would like to create a very happy family, to love and be loved. good person... age doesn't matter cuz what matter most to me is the attitude.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches