M6996146
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 2
adds to favorites: 6

I am a: 79-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Libra Libra
located in: Monroe, Wisconsin, United States
looking for: 70 - 85-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: Thick
height: 5' 0'' (153cm)
religion: Christian / Protestant
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Retired
I taught piano school in Ukraine and still give benefit concerts
education: Some College
languages: Russian (Native)
English (Some)
interests: Arts, Christian Music, Classical Music, Cooking, Movies

General information:
After surviving a Nazi camp and the starvation years in Ukraine, I taught piano for 30 years and raised three daughters - all pro pianists. I came to the USA to live with my daughter's family in and feel very blessed to be here. I enjoy playing classical piano and have given voice and piano concerts here in support of charities. My English is still pretty limited.

Appearance:
I am 5' tall and weigh 155 lbs. My hair style is simple and all done at home - cut, style and color. Having lived in a poor country, I am used to economizing. I dress casually but neatly at home, but dress up conservatively for special occasions. I have a pleasant face and smile.

Looking for:
I am hoping to meet and eventually marry a Like-minded Christian man to share the rest of my life with. I am in very good health except for vision in one eye, and hope that we willl be able to have many years together, caring for each other at home. I don't need an adventurous life - just someone to love and to be loved in return.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches