M6999001
man

(Online 3 months ago)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 26-year-old man
zodiac sign: Gemini Gemini
located in: Marysville, Ohio, United States
looking for: 30 - 50-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Travel partner
race: African American (black)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Black
hair color: Black
body type: Fit
height: 6' 6'' (198cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Other
Artist
education: I'll tell you later
languages: English (Native)
interests: Alternative Music, Cars, Reading, Rock Music, Shopping, Swimming, Travelling, Water Sports, World Music, Computers, Country Music, Dance Music, Football, Martial Arts, Museums, New Age Music, Politics

General information:
Hello am Michael by name I'm a very good person Well am a very nice guy talking about my beat restaurant I don't like eating there only eat anything from there sometimes I don't really love restaurants... Then come to what I want and always do I love traveling that's first then I love listening to the music then having fun with friends like fisting and all worth Norse.... However, coming to my family background am the first son and the first child of six(6) children... My mother passed away when am still thirteen years old then and my location is Lagos, Nigeria were I grew my father is an engineer that's all for my family... then coming to my job I do designs on wears and I also customize on clothes and other type of art work but am still schooling but ready to settle down any time soon

Appearance:
Just nice in shape and also height of a good man

Looking for:
Any type of lady I will change her if she not not that good

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches