M7001204
photo_1 photo_2
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 5 days ago)

views this month: 56
adds to favorites: 14

I am a: 43-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Aries Aries
located in: Kristianstad, Sweden
looking for: 39 - 47-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 2
eye color: I'll tell you later
hair color: Red
body type: Athletic
height: 5' 4'' (163cm)
religion: Christian / Protestant
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Healthcare & Medical
blogger and health and fitness motivator
education: Some College
languages: Swedish (Native)
English (Fluent)
interests: Athletics, Cooking, Pop Music, Rap Music, Reading, Rock Music, Shopping, Swimming, Theatre, Walking, Yoga, Dancing, Food, Football, Gym, Motor Racing, Movies, Museums, Nature

General information:
I'm a little crazy and wacky and lightly confused girl, extremely curious. I'm 42 years old and a caring teen mom with a big heart, too big sometimes. My name is Viveca, but my friends call me "Vivi". My children are 14&16 years old and I really love my kids, they are everything for me. I like to exercise at the gym and love too tease with those I like. I'm a pretty happy girl who always listen to music. I work as a nurse, but I also have a second job their I motivate people to live a healthier lifestyle, I write a blog about everything and my dream is to make a living on it and stop working as a nurse.: ) I'm a home buddy: )

Appearance:
I'm a girly girl who loves to wear short dresses, skirts and high heels, but I feel just as comfortable in jeans or soft pants, sneakers and flip flops... I have a modern style and I often looks younger than I am because of that. I have special eyes,: ) they change color after mood and what I wear.

Looking for:
I'm looking for a long-term relationship. I'm not perfect, there's no one. I live in Sweden right now, but I will move to Us this year with my teens. I'm independent but I'd love to find someone I can call my man, a best friend, my soul mate, someone who can hold my hand, be there when life is rough. I miss someone who can take me for a walk, taste a new wine with, someone I can go and see a movie with.. laugh and be silly with.. I don't like childish games, so please don't play with me. So please contact this busy bee: ) I always have time to answer, even though it can take time sometimes...: )!!!: )) I promise you, you will not regret it!

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches