M7002397
women

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 1

I am a: 46-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Libra Libra
located in: Madison, Wisconsin, United States
looking for: 38 - 75-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Platonic love
Penpal
Activity partner
Travel partner
Business partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: 1
eye color: Brown
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 5' 8'' (173cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: No Smoking at all
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Self-employed
education: College Grad
languages: English (Spoken and Written)
French (Some)
Spanish (Minimal)
interests: Alternative Music, Arts, Dancing, Food, Gym, Jazz Music, Movies, Museums, Nature, Reading, Rock Music, Shopping, Basketball, Singing, Swimming, Travelling, Walking, World Music, Yoga, Camping, Charity, Christian Music, Classical Music, Cooking, Country Music, Dance Music

General information:
I am an ardent and passionate lady with splendor in my eyes and flame in my soul. I'm tender, caring and affectionate. I have a lioness'temper and the playfulness of a cat'. My friends say I'm charming and glamorous and also very optimistic. I can't concentrate on some problems and forget about them easily looking for the best in the situation. I'm a flexible and brisk person, I can get used to any changes without difficulty but I'm very constant and devoted in my affections, I get very deeply attached to people that are very valuable for me. I live in the real world but I have dreams and I would long to make them come true. I like to look beautiful for my special man, I like his attention and admiration in his eyes. I don't like people who are very reserved, I like openness and sincerity and also when a person is natural in expressing his emotions but not importunate. I'm very interested in human nature, I like to study it and to learn more about communication and understanding between people, learn more about my character. I think it can help me a lot when I have relationship as I understand that there are bad and good times and people who are deeply in love should be able to find possibility to go and move one way, to find compromise!!! I wish to learn more about different mysteries of the world, discover something new all the time, travel and hope that my partner will also share these interests. Sometimes I wish to spend my time in the simplest way at home, having no fuss, just having this calm stable atmosphere. What do I miss? A hand of my partner in mine, his tender hug and caress. I like communication and I often socialize in the company of my friends.

Appearance:
I'm 5. 8ft with black straight long hair, I consider my body size to be average but you can figure out which body type I've on our first meet.. I like to dress for the occasion but prefer skirt and blouse when in the house. I've the whole body to be the best but will let you decide which are my best features.

Looking for:
I wish to see a man beside me who is able to love strongly and passionately, who will be a real head of the family and will be able to protect his family from any problems, who will be caring and passionate. He should love to be together with me, share our time doing anything we like. I want to catch his passionate and loving look from time to time that only I will be able to feel acutely and explain, I want to share so many special moments together. I wish to feel his strength and I wish him to be my faithful and devoted gentleman, my companion, my lover and my husband.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches