M7002572
I’m not perfect but i will try my best to always live a happy life with my dream woman
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online last month)

views this month: 17
adds to favorites: 3

I am a: 59-year-old man
zodiac sign: Gemini Gemini
located in: Nicosia, Cyprus
looking for: 45 - 75-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: Asian
marital status: Widowed
children: 1
eye color: Brown
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 5' 4'' (163cm)
religion: Islam
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Engineering
education: College Grad
languages: English (Minimal)
interests: Cooking, Dancing, Football, Movies, Shopping, Travelling

General information:
I’m from Thai a single parent I love traveling and cooking I am an engineer self employed My dad is late and my mom is living with me with my younger brother I grew up in north Cyprus I have traveled to Malaysia and United States

Appearance:
I’m 5. 1 feet I have bald head and short hairs I love wearing my country clothing styles and I’m conservative and modest and I love being straight forward in anything I’m doing, looking forward to find a woman of my dream that will be not just my woman but part of my family

Looking for:
I’m seeking for a good and descent woman that will be there for me and my family, who is religious and fears Allah the creator and my hobbies are watching movies, going for a walk and listening to music I also want to travel with them to Paris and Thailand, I prefer to move to United States and live with her for the rest of my life

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches