M7002658
at home in Barcelona
at home
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online last month)

views this month: 2
adds to favorites: 5

I am a: 60-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Gemini Gemini
located in: Vilnius, Lithuania
looking for: 46 - 71-year-old man
relationship: Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Activity partner
Travel partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 2
eye color: Blue
hair color: Light brown
body type: A few extra pounds
height: 5' 8'' (173cm)
religion: Not Religious
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Education & Science
education: High School Grad
languages: Lithuanian (Native)
English (Fluent)
Russian (Fluent)
interests: Arts, Camping, Dancing, Gardening, Latin Music, Literature, Movies, Nature, Reading, Swimming

General information:
I am a well educated intelligent woman, with a great sense of humor. Looking for an equal partner, a man of my age, for a close relationship. I am still working, but work becomes less and less important for me, so I would eagerly direct my energy and devotedness to a new relationship.

Appearance:
I am a good looking lady. People do not notice my extra pounds, but I am a little bit concerned about loosing them. I like outdoor activities. Casual and stylish in my clothing. I like to wear dressess. And I never cut my hair shortly.

Looking for:
My children became adults. My career is on it's sunset. I am open to new experiences. I am looking for a happy and passionate man, in his life and work, and in building a new relationship. Preferably, a long lasting relationship.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches