M7010828
man

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 55-year-old man
zodiac sign: Gemini Gemini
located in: Georgetown, Ohio, United States
looking for: 38 - 100-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Platonic love
Activity partner
Travel partner
Business partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 1
eye color: Brown
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: Fit
height: 6' 3'' (191cm)
religion: I'll tell you later
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Light/social smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Construction
education: I'll tell you later
languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Russian (Spoken and Written)
German (Spoken and Written)
interests: Alternative Music, Arts, Movies, Religion, Swimming, Travelling, Walking, Water Sports, Athletics, Cars, Computers, Country Music, Fishing, Food, Golf, Mountaineering

General information:
I am affectionate by nature, but believe that trying to sense the boundaries of others shows caring, sensitivity and a willingness to look beyond yourself to see that person instead of only being concerned with your own desires and needs. because I don't normally chat here. I'm 6'2", 205 lbs, with an athletic physique, and I have always been a very sports-oriented / active person. I enjoy movies, music, fine dining, traveling. A quiet walk or just talking over some wine and soft music with someone special is always a great pastime too. If you want to get quick response chat me on Hangouts

Appearance:
I'm a passionate person and I really have passion for all people, I respect the views of all people no matter the age of the person. I really love nature, long walks. I'm responsible, caring, Loyal and always faithful. I cannot lie, I would love to share everything I have with my partner.. I'm seeking a serious long term relationship and more. Someone who is responsible, respectful, can take care of themselves, special to capture my heart and knows how to handle it with care, one who will cherish me and be willing to share life's greatest joys and sorrows.

Looking for:
Am looking for my soul mate, someone who is exciting and adventurous, has great sense of humor and enjoys making me laugh. someone who is so glad to share, so glad to help and give, someone who i can share my thoughts with and who will makes me feel special and brings out the best in me Someone who tries to understand me even when they haven"t got a clue. Someone that would be ready to give so much of herself and can do anything, go anywhere, and sacrifice anything she has for sake of LOVE. I want the kind of relationship that could leads to marriage.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches