M7017909
women

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 45-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Leo Leo
located in: Palmyra, Pennsylvania, United States
looking for: 36 - 93-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Romance
Travel partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: None
eye color: Hazel
hair color: Light brown
body type: Average
height: 5' 2'' (158cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: No Smoking at all
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Self-employed
education: Post-Graduate
languages: English (Native)
interests: Camping, Cooking, Swimming, Dance Music, Dancing, Food, Golf, Museums, Nature, Shopping, Singing

General information:
I would say that I am a very down to earth girl, someone who enjoys life and tries to live it the best I can. I enjoy the simple things, that life offers rather then being caught up into all the craziness one can experience. I love the outdoors especially the beach, catching a sunset then taking in the sounds of the crashing waves it can be so soothing.

Appearance:
I have brown hair with blue eye, while my weight is 110 lbs, My Bust is 32, Dress: 3-5, Waist: 20, Shoe: 7-7. 4, Hips: 30

Looking for:
I'm Looking for a simplistic man with a Good sense of Humor, A Loving, Caring, romantic, Trust worthy, Honest and a sincere man. I want a man who appreciates and admires Love. A man who is Good hear-ted, Adventurous and Down to earth. A Family Oriented with a Good relationship with other. I would Love to be with a man that shows courtesy and who is Upfront.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches