M7018879
women

(Online last month)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 22-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Libra Libra
located in: Sacramento, California, United States
looking for: 20 - 40-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
race: I'll tell you later
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: White / Grey
body type: Average
height: 4' 6'' (137cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Vegetarian
occupation: Student
Student
education: Some College
languages: English (Spoken only)
interests: Alternative Music, Dance Music, Swimming

General information:
My real name is Betty smith, i am 29years single with no kid living in California but am presently now in Los Angeles, I am 5"4, and 135lbs,. with am athletic build, mentally stable, physically fit, a bunch of laughs, warm, caring, honest, good listening, God Fearing, and a positive person.

Appearance:
I love to play golf, swimming, skating and I enjoy chilling with my friend/family, I like going to the movies, or watching movies in my room,. I am a family oriented person and There is morei have black hair and brown eye.

Looking for:
Am looking for a man that will be able to listen to me, communicate his feelings to me, make me laugh, hold and comfort me in need, stand by my side, respect me, passionate lover in every way, support me in everyway, love me and only me, make me smile, protect me when needed, romantic time to time, constantlyreative, and treat me right

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches