M7019211
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 3 days ago)

views this month: 423
adds to favorites: 37

I am a: 45-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Sagittarius Sagittarius
located in: Minsk, Belarus
looking for: 43 - 60-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 2
eye color: Green
hair color: Blonde
body type: Slim
height: 5' 8'' (173cm)
religion: Christian / Orthodox
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Education & Science
education: Post-Graduate
languages: English (Fluent)
Russian (Native)
interests: Arts, Charity, Pop Music, Reading, Religion, Shopping, Singing, Swimming, Theatre, Travelling, Walking, World Music, Classical Music, Computers, Cooking, Gardening, Jazz Music, Literature, Movies, Museums

General information:
I teach English at a university in Minsk, Belarus. I like to live life and investigate it in many ways.

Appearance:
I'm quite tall, 173 cm. I can look both casual and conservative. I choose the style depending on where I'm going)

Looking for:
In a relationship lots of things matter even the smell... I love intelligent people and intelligent conversations. So if you are not able to communicate on viber, whatsapp or skype I don't think we'll be able to go further in our relationship. At the same time I do my best to be nice to people) Please articulate your priorities clearly) Let's not steal time. It's worse than stealing money. P. S. Liars and people without morals and principles make me feel sick)

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches