M7020481
man

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 42-year-old man
zodiac sign: Aries Aries
located in: San Francisco, California, United States
looking for: 44 - 57-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Romance
Activity partner
Travel partner
race: Middle Eastern
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Grey
hair color: Bald
body type: Average
height: 5' 9'' (175cm)
religion: Christian / Other
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Self-employed
Geologist
education: College Grad
languages: Turkish (Native)
English (Spoken and Written)
Azeri (Spoken only)
interests: Alternative Music, Baseball, Cooking, Country Music, Cricket, Cycling, Dance Music, Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Gym, Hunting, Basketball, Latin Music, Mountaineering, Movies, Religion, Singing, Theatre, Winter Sports, Yoga, Boxing, Camping, Cars, Charity, Christian Music, Classical Music, Computers

General information:
I'm a pretty laid back easy going and hardworking single father and a medical practitioner by profession. I enjoy great communication and laughter is a must in friendship. I can be very romantic at times, doing Nights out in the town with candlelight dinners, dancing under moonlight Or just staying home together cuddling when off work or less emergency situations, watching good movies with my partner works for me alot and also enjoy staying active and fit such as going for walks, bike riding, rollerblading, and the list goes on LOL. Always willing to try new things and new adventures because life is full of adventures so we can't be a bitch always lol. If interested in me, just drop me a message and I don't talk much but if you want to know more about me just ask. Love movies like i said earlier, scuba diving, billiards, movies, camping in the woods and beaches and taking vacation in Honolulu is one of my bucket list lol, just ask i am here cheers.

Appearance:
I'm 5"10, average sized man, bald and love to keep low cut.

Looking for:
I want to find a partner to visit with, take walks, cook dinner, travel, hold hands, snuggle on the couch or in bed. I am old fashioned. I open doors, send flowers, send candy. I like to treat a lady like a lady. I am an eagle scout. Not looking for a perfect woman, not looking for a Princess Diana. Just looking for an independent, family oriented and Godly woman. A caring woman with Angelic heart and ready to love and be loved is all i desire.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches