M7021487
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5 photo_6
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 3 months ago)

views this month: 1
adds to favorites: 4

I am a: 55-year-old man
zodiac sign: Scorpio Scorpio
located in: Rancho Cucamonga, California, United States
looking for: 40 - 60-year-old woman
relationship: Long-term relationship
Activity partner
Travel partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: 3
eye color: Hazel
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: Average
height: 6' 0'' (183cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Management/HR
Process Improvement
education: College Grad
languages: English (Native)
Spanish (Native)
interests: Cars, Golf, Museums, Rock Music, Travelling, Water Sports
Concerts, hiking, kayaking, weekend getaways, church

General information:
Fun, happy, optimistic, intelligent, creative, ambitious, and loving man. I enjoy going out to concerts, theater, dining, or staying in... and watching a movie.

Appearance:
I'm height and weight proportionate, have my hair... and teeth! No health, drinking, gambling, or anger issues. Non- smoker but enjoy anice glass of wine or ice cold beer on occasion. I dress mostly business casual but casual at home and on weekends. Wear a suit for occasional formal events.

Looking for:
I'm looking for my best friend, partner, travel companion, romantic/love interest to spend lots of time with. It would be nice if you golfed but not necessary. Faith in God is very important to me.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches