M7026558
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5 photo_6 photo_7
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 117
adds to favorites: 4

Private password:

I am a: 44-year-old man
zodiac sign: Gemini Gemini
located in: Thiruvananthapuram, India
looking for: 32 - 59-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Romance
Penpal
race: Asian
marital status: Divorced
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: a little grey
body type: Athletic
height: 5' 7'' (170cm)
religion: Spiritual but not religious
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: IT/Communications
education: Post-Graduate
languages: English (Native)
Hindi (Native)
interests: Camping, Cars, Gym, Literature, Motor Racing, Mountaineering, Nature, Racket Sports, Travelling, Walking, Water Sports, Yoga, Charity, Computers, Cooking, Cricket, Cycling, Fishing, Food, Gardening

General information:
I want to end my loneliness and find a good woman who wants to share with me the joy of living together and a happy family. I live with my mother and about a dozen cats. I have traveled in India extensively and would love to show you my country.

Appearance:
Athletic, medium-built, curly gray/black hair, brown eyes. I like to dress casual, but am comfortable in formal as well.

Looking for:
Doesn't matter if she is more experienced than me, but she should be emotionally mature and happy to spend the rest of her life with me. Age of my future partner is not an issue as long as she has not lost all interest in sexual activities. She should be happy to relocate to my country or willing to ask me to her place of living.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches