M7027246
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 1
adds to favorites: 15

I am a: 55-year-old man
zodiac sign: Sagittarius Sagittarius
located in: Stockholm, Sweden
looking for: 40 - 75-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Romance
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: 1
eye color: Hazel
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 5' 9'' (175cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Vegetarian
occupation: Self-employed
education: College Grad
languages: English (Spoken and Written)
interests: Camping, Cooking, Sailing, Shopping, Swimming, Travelling, Yoga, Country Music, Cycling, Fishing, Golf, Hunting, Literature, Motor Racing, Movies

General information:
what i can i say about myself im so passion polite and laughable. love to meet new people in my life.. and make new friends..... I'm genuine, caring, and honest. Did I mention honest? Honesty is very important to me. I want someone I can rely on and trust. I want a relationship, a companion, a best friend. Someone I can share my life with. I love to laugh and make people laugh even more. I want someone who is fun to be around

Appearance:
I enjoy simple things in life, I dress casual and feel more comfortable than wearing corporate dress, maybe if i go out for a dinner with friends or special occasion. I love to combine less attractive colours. I love doing my thing my way and not to impress others.... I love shopping for different clothing for summer and winter.

Looking for:
I am looking for someone who can understand the meaning of togetherness, honesty, faithfulness and trustworthy and outgoing special type of woman who can make me happy. I am a man with good heart, I love to help and make others happy.... I love travelling to islands, ibiza....

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches