M7027986
photo_1 Im profesdional chesser player with the computer by check mate photo_3 photo_4 photo_5 photo_6
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 6 days ago)

views this month: 3
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 45-year-old man
zodiac sign: Pisces Pisces
located in: Irbīl, Iraq
looking for: 20 - 36-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Travel partner
Business partner
race: Asian
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: I'll tell you later
hair color: Other
body type: Slim
height: 5' 11'' (180cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Vegetarian
occupation: Self-employed
Computer Internet
education: High School Grad
languages: Armenian (Native)
English (Native)
interests: Computers, Cooking, Country Music, Religion, Theatre, Winter Sports, Yoga
Chess And Invents

General information:
My name is salvan christian / medical Inventer im professional chess player in the computer by check mate.... Im christian faith And simple man And Inventer seeking christian women for marriage or friendship or long relationship... Im interest in Cook And theater And im interest in orthodixian church its very rich in historical facts.......... im ready to be orthidixan man And baptized also if you accept my relationship.............. im ready to locat you in belarus or russia if you interest........

Appearance:
Im 44 look like 30... High: 180.... Computer Internet job.... I live in iraq now im christian faith we are very persecuted christian s in middle east... I faced 3 times attacked by groups........ please contact me at the address in the 1 of the pictures... In my profile

Looking for:
Christian women lovely to christians tradition s And acceptance my marriage And condition.... please contact me at the address in the 1 of the pictures in my profile

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches