M7028818
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3 photo_4 photo_5
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online today)

views this month: 45
adds to favorites: 34

I am a: 56-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Sagittarius Sagittarius
located in: Lipeck, Russia
looking for: 50 - 78-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Activity partner
Travel partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Separated
children: 1
eye color: Green
hair color: Dark Brown
body type: Average
height: 5' 4'' (163cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Legal
education: Post-Graduate
languages: Russian (Native)
English (Native)
interests: Food, Winter Sports, Theatre, Reading, Shopping, Arts, Classical Music, Cooking, Nature, Walking, Fishing, Gardening, Dancing

General information:
Разносторонние интересы, люблю рыбалку, лыжи, плавание, прогулки, джаз, блюз, хорошую кухню, восходы и закаты, океан. Diverse interests, love fishing, skiing, swimming, walks, jazz, blues, good cuisine, sunrises and sunsets, ocean.

Appearance:
Привлекательная, среднего роста, одежда по случаю. Ношу и чулки и джинсы, шпильки и кроссовки, платья и спортивную одежду. Appearance: Attractive, medium-sized, clothes on occasion. I wear stockings and jeans, studs and sneakers, dresses and sportswear.

Looking for:
Так получилось, что я сейчас одна ( без мужа). Вдруг, повезёт и...... любовь? В отношениях честная. Всё есть, всё умею, голова не болит. Я ищу мужа. Люблю умных мужчин. Seeking: It so happened that I am now alone (without a husband). Suddenly, lucky and...... Love? It's an honest relationship. Everything is there, I can do everything, my head doesn't hurt. I'm looking for a husband. I love smart men.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches