M7030470
. photo_2
.
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 4 days ago)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 28-year-old man
zodiac sign: Libra Libra
located in: Freetown, Sierra Leone
looking for: 20 - 80-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
race: African
marital status: Single - never married
children: 1
eye color: Black
hair color: Black
body type: Athletic
height: 5' 6'' (168cm)
religion: I'll tell you later
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Self-employed
education: High School Grad
languages: English (Spoken and Written)
French (Minimal)
interests: Athletics, Computers, Dancing, Football

General information:
i am the most simplest man in the world, who takes life very easy and love one an other without stereotyping. i am a man with dignity and integrity and have so much respect for human beings, regardless your age nor your status. i am law abiding and a patriotic human being that can adopt to any rules and regulations enforced in any given society.

Appearance:
i am 5 feet 6 inches tall my hair style is bald and black and my body size is slim i love casual dressing and often conservative

Looking for:
i am seeking for a good relationship that will lead the front line to marriage. i always love a woman who has respect for one another and who always performed her duty without chasing her. i like a woman who is very creative and innovative regardless your age nor your nationality. i will prefer woman living in finland

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches