M7030535
man

(Online 3 months ago)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 52-year-old man
zodiac sign: Capricorn Capricorn
located in: Yuanli, Taiwan
looking for: 40 - 70-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Widowed
children: None
eye color: Hazel
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 5' 9'' (175cm)
religion: Christian
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: No Smoking at all
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Healthcare & Medical
Contractor
education: I'll tell you later
languages: English (Some)
interests: Arts, Basketball, Gym, Mountaineering, Movies, Museums, Nature, Shopping, Singing, Swimming, Travelling, Walking, Charity, Christian Music, Cooking, Country Music, Dancing, Food, Football, Golf

General information:
I was born in UK, my parents are from Glasgow, Scotland. I am a very fun, kind and bright man. I am a Veterinarian by profession; I love animals and respect Human lives, taking care of pets is a pretty good experience that is subjected to understandings.

Appearance:
I'm 5'9 Hair, black Body size, Average Best future, my eyes Clothing style, conservative

Looking for:
I would like someone who has loves and understanding. I so much love someone who is honest and truthful to herself and others. Someone who will not tell lies even if it will hurt no one. I'm not saying I am perfect but I know I am honest and sincere and I give all my heart and soul to whom ever I love.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches