M7031191
photo_1 photo_2 photo_3
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online 4 days ago)

views this month: 19
adds to favorites: 12

Private password:

I am a: 30-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Gemini Gemini
located in: Mwanza, Tanzania
looking for: 41 - 81-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: African
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Black
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 5' 0'' (153cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Healthcare & Medical
education: Some College
languages: English (Fluent)
Swahili (Spoken and Written)
interests: Cooking, Country Music, Movies

General information:
Am Florence a Kenyan who lives in Tanzania am working as a nurse aid, most of the week days am at work but on weekends I hung out with my friends mostly on beaches, I like watching football and I love novels I travel as well, my family is in Kenya am the last born out of 5, 2boys and three girls,, I grew in Kenya but had my medical college in Tanzania,, been in Rwanda, Uganda, Tanzania and Kenya never been out of east africa

Appearance:
Am 153cm black hair and a little curvy,, I go both modern or casual depending with the day and accasion

Looking for:
I need a lasting relationship that could lead to marriage, a gentle man in everything he does and someone we can agree on something even if we disagree,, someone ready to put his past behind, a Traveller would be good, someone who loves movies, on where to live,,, we can talk about that no restrictions

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches