M7034335
man

(Online last month)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 0

I am a: 51-year-old man
zodiac sign: Sagittarius Sagittarius
located in: Rocky Mount, North Carolina, United States
looking for: 40 - 60-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Friendship
Romance
Penpal
Travel partner
Business partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 1
eye color: Brown
hair color: White / Grey
body type: A few extra pounds
height: 5' 9'' (175cm)
religion: Christian / Catholic
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Engineering
Drilling supervisor
education: Post-Graduate
languages: English (Fluent)
French (Some)
Spanish (Some)
interests: Alternative Music, Arts, Hunting, Jazz Music, Latin Music, Literature, Martial Arts, Motor Racing, Mountaineering, Movies, Museums, Nature, Astrology, Racket Sports, Reading, Religion, Sailing, Shopping, Singing, Swimming, Theatre, Travelling, Walking, Athletics, Water Sports, World Music, Yoga, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Camping, Cars, Charity

General information:
I believe in living in the present. I am a very caring, understanding, and loving person and is looking for the same in a woman. I'm very easy going, and try not to get mad easily. I know that I'm not perfect and I don't expect any one else to be. either. I know the one for me will be honest and not filled with drama. I'm not set in my ways and willing to admit when I'm wrong. I believe. I'm the kind of person who is going to always give my best, no matter what the woman in my life is doing. I believe the best thing that I do, is the ability to make most people laugh and don't get bent out of shape when someone makes fun of me. I can't see myself treating someone bad, because its not in my character to do so. I firmly believe in the saying of treat everyone the same way you want to be treated.

Appearance:
Ask and I will tell you

Looking for:
I'm looking for an honest, faithful, no game playing, and caring woman. Looks are not my primary concern, but whats inside is what counts most. I would like to have a woman who doesn't have a different types of days every single day. I will treat you with respect and ask the same in return.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches