M7034763
Select a rating to vote for this profile
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

(Online more than 3 months)

views this month: 2
adds to favorites: 3

Private password:

I am a: 56-year-old man
zodiac sign: Virgo Virgo
located in: Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
looking for: 31 - 56-year-old woman
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Divorced
children: 2
eye color: Blue
hair color: a little grey
body type: A few extra pounds
height: 5' 10'' (178cm)
religion: Other
drinking: Light/social drinker
smoking: Smoke Cigars/Pipes
food: Non Vegetarian
occupation: Government
education: Post-Graduate
languages: English (Native)
interests: Cycling, Jazz Music, Movies, Museums, Theatre, Walking

General information:
I am a third generation German American who desire to bring another of my kind to the American Dream. Yes, I know it is faulted, and hopefully will get better after Trump, but I want my fellow country women to enjoy what I have enjoyed as a citizen. I want to marry my sweet German girl so there will be no issue in that as long as she is willing to come to me!

Appearance:
I am 5'11, blue eyes and blonde (getting some gray) hair. I love to be modern in my dress.

Looking for:
I want a German woman who is interested in marriage. I am looking for a woman that can offer me the sexual pleasures that I need from a woman so that I don't have to go somewhere else to get them.

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches