M7036192
women

(Online 3 months ago)

views this month: 0
adds to favorites: 1

I am a: 63-year-old woman
zodiac sign: Scorpio Scorpio
located in: Portland, Oregon, United States
looking for: 30 - 99-year-old man
relationship: Marriage
Long-term relationship
Platonic love
Travel partner
Business partner
race: White (Caucasian)
marital status: Single - never married
children: None
eye color: Brown
hair color: Black
body type: Average
height: 5' 5'' (165cm)
religion: I'll tell you later
drinking: Non drinker
smoking: Non smoker
food: I'll tell you later
occupation: Self-employed
education: Some High School
languages: Dutch (Native)
English (Native)
Afrikaans (Native)
interests: Alternative Music, Basketball, Country Music, Cricket, Cycling, Dancing, Fishing, Food, Latin Music, Martial Arts, Mountaineering, Rap Music, Boxing, Religion, Sailing, Singing, Theatre, Travelling, Yoga, Camping, Cars, Charity, Christian Music, Classical Music, Computers, Cooking

General information:
Hello, man, I'll make this short and sweet, I'm tall and dress very nice and I always smell great. I like to shop go to the casino's and spend time with my family and very stable own my home & I love to travel. My family is very important to me, my background is stellar I like to work-out & take long walks holding hands & sharing a tender kiss along the way. Pick ME as your woman I'm worth it. I'm a good listener and I do understand more than most don't know. I have cried, laughed, screamed I'm human, and there are my FEELINGS just like anyone else I have my good days and I have my BAD days. on oh hum kind of day I'll just think of a fun place and go there by any means possible. k.

Appearance:
Need someone to have fun with and other activities.

Looking for:
Good sense of humor, honesty, trustworthiness and just likes to laugh and have fun. A foodie would be a plus

Member sign in
Email:
Password:
Forgot your password?
Not a member? Sign up for free
related searches